Tutorías

E. INFANTIL. TUTORES ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS
1ºE.I Gemma Requejo

     g.requejo@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 16 A 17 H

2º E.I Guadalupe Partido

   g.partido@sanjoselucero.es

LUNES, DE 16 A 17 H

3º E.I Cristina Correro

c.correro@sanjoselucero.es

LUNES, DE 16 A 17 H

 

E. PRIMARIA TUTORES ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS
1º E.P Vanesa Romero

v.romero@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 16 A 17 H

 

2º E.P  César Ramírez

c.ramirez@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 16 A 17 H

 

 3º E.P Marta Torrijo

m.torrijo@sanjoselucero.es

MARTES, DE 16 A 17 H

 

 4º E.P Ana Mª Camarero

a.camarero@sanjoselucero.es

MARTES, DE 16 A 17 H

 

 5º E.P Jorge López    j.lopez@sanjoselucero.es  MARTES, DE 16 A 17 H

 

 6º E.P Luna Pérez

l.perez@sanjoselucero.es

MARTES, DE 16 A 17 H

 

 

ESO    TUTORES ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS
1º ESO Elizabeth Cortés

e.cortes@sanjoselucero.es

LUNES, DE 10 A 11 H
2º ESO Guillermo Cámara

g.camara@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 10 A 11 H
 3º ESO Estrella Sánchez del Peral

e.sanchezdelperal@sanjoselucero.es

LUNES, DE 13’30 A 14’30 H
 4º ESO Juan Antonio Núñez

j.nunez@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 9 A 10 H