Tutorías

E. INFANTIL. TUTORES ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS
1ºE.I Gemma Requejo

     g.requejo@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 16 A 17 H

2º E.I Guadalupe Partido

   g.partido@sanjoselucero.es

LUNES, DE 16 A 17 H

3º E.I Cristina Correro

c.correro@sanjoselucero.es

LUNES, DE 16 A 17 H

E. PRIMARIA TUTORES ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS
1º E.P César Ramírez

c.ramirez@sanjoselucero.es

LUNES, DE 16 A 17 H
2º E.P  Marta Torrijo

m.torrijo@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 16 A 17 H
 3º E.P Vanesa Romero

v.romero@sanjoselucero.es

LUNES, DE 17 A 18 H
 4º E.P Jorge López

j.lopez@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 16 A 17 H
 5º E.P Luna Pérez

l.perez@sanjoselucero.es

LUNES, DE 16 A 17 H
 6º E.P Ana Camarero

a.camarero@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 16 A 17 H
ESO    TUTORES ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS
1º ESO Guillermo Cámara

g.camara@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 12:30 A 13:30 H
2º ESO Elizabeth Cortés

e.cortes@sanjoselucero.es

VIERNES, DE 10 A 11 H
 3º ESO Juan Antonio Núñez

j.nunez@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 14:10 A 15 H
 4º ESO Álvaro Vinuesa

a.vinuesa@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 10 A 11 H