Tutorías

E. INFANTIL. TUTORES
1ºE.I Gemma Requejo

     gemma@sanjoselucero.com

2º E.I Guadalupe Partido

   lupe@sanjoselucero.com

3º E.I Cristina Correro

cristina@sanjoselucero.com

E. PRIMARIA TUTORES
1º E.P Ana Camarero

ana@sanjoselucero.com

2º E.P  César Ramírez

cesar@sanjoselucero.com

 3º E.P Marta Torrijo

martat@sanjoselucero.com

 4º E.P Vanesa Romero

vanesa@sanjoselucero.com

 5º E.P
 6º E.P Luna Pérez

luna@sanjoselucero.com

ESO    TUTORES
1º ESO Elizabeth Cortés

elizabeth@sanjoselucero.com

2º ESO Guillermo Cámara

guillermo@sanjoselucero.com

 3º ESO Juan Antonio Núñez

juanantonio@sanjoselucero.com

 4º ESO Álvaro Vinuesa

alvaro@sanjoselucero.com