Tutorías

E. INFANTIL. TUTORES ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS
1ºE.I Gemma Requejo

     g.requejo@sanjoselucero.es

MIÉRCOLES, DE 16 A 17 H

2º E.I Guadalupe Partido

   g.partido@sanjoselucero.es

LUNES, DE 16 A 17 H

3º E.I Cristina Correro

c.correro@sanjoselucero.es

LUNES, DE 16 A 17 H

E. PRIMARIA TUTORES ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS
1º E.P Vanesa Romerov.romero@sanjoselucero.es
2º E.P  Marta Torrijo

m.torrijo@sanjoselucero.es

 3º E.P Vanesa Romero

v.romero@sanjoselucero.es

 4º E.P Jorge López

j.lopez@sanjoselucero.es

 5º E.P Luna Pérez

l.perez@sanjoselucero.es

 6º E.P Ana Camarero
a.camarero@sanjoselucero.es
ESO    TUTORES ATENCIÓN A FAMILIAS
1º ESO Guillermo Cámara

g.camara@sanjoselucero.es

2º ESO Elizabeth Cortés

e.cortes@sanjoselucero.es

 3º ESO Juan Antonio Núñez

j.nunez@sanjoselucero.es

 4º ESO Álvaro Vinuesa